Congregational Meeting

At 6:45 pm on Wednesday, December 19th in the Family Life Center, there will be a very important Congregational Meeting for all members. At this meeting we will be electing officers. The nominees for elder are Rob Thullbery, David Ullman, Jim Underwood and Dale Vining. The nominees for Deacon are Patrick Brockway, Susan Coyne, Paul Geils, Josh Hargus and Daniel Hunt. The nominees for congregational officers are Dale Bourdette, Chairman; Michelle Hurst, Treasurer; and David Ullman, Assistant Treasurer. Nominations can be made from the floor, if the nominee has been asked previously and has accepted. We will also be voting on the proposed budget for 2013, which was previously distributed for your consideration.