Officers for 2012

The Nominating Committee will be meeting soon to consider members to serve in various important positions in the church.  Please keep the following members of the Nominating Committee in your prayers as they perform their duties: Ron Campbell, Dick Bailey, Kay Weaver, Donna Geils, Frank Hunt III, and Fox Rawlings.

Further, we ask that you prayerfully consider who you think would serve the church well, and communicate your nomination suggestions to the committee members via the nomination forms.  Nomination forms are located in the Parlor, church office, or can be downloaded right here (Elder NominationDeacon Nomination).

Nomination forms are due back to the office by August 31, 2011.